~ Chapter 27 ~ Episode 14 ~

Sims Storybook ~ A Pickles Tale

Noelle opens the front door. “Hi Kade, come on in.” Kade steps inside. “So, you heard the exciting news, huh?” Noelle says.

06-05-15_4-34 PM

“Yeah, Kinley told me when I called. You were taking a nap.”

“Well come see him, come see your son.” Noelle leads the way to the bedroom. “Here he is. Here’s your boy.” Noelle smiles.

Kade looks into the bassinet. “Wow Noelle, he’s beautiful. He’s absolutely perfect.” Kade grins.

Noelle smiles back. “I know, isn’t he? Don’t you just love him so much already!”

“Why didn’t you call me when you went into labor? I would have come as fast as I could. I would have loved to watch him be born”

06-05-15_4-36 PM-2

Noelle sits on the bed, Kade sits beside her. “It all happened so quickly Kade. I didn’t have time.”

06-05-15_4-38 PM

“You could have had the doctor or nurse call me.”

Noelle bites her lip. “I didn’t go…

View original post 336 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

