~ Chapter 28 ~ Episode 9 ~

Sims Storybook ~ A Pickles Tale

Kade enters the bedroom, his stomach turning at the thought of having to say goodbye to this baby he’s fallen in love with. As he approaches the bassinet his eyes well up with tears, he quickly wipes the tears away. “Hey there princess.” he says reaching down and picking up the baby girl.

06-14-15_5-31 PM

Kade stares at her precious face. She stares right back. “You must miss your mommy and daddy and I bet they sure miss you.”

06-14-15_5-32 PM-2

“I know I’m gonna miss you. I’ll miss seeing your sweet little face, and your smile.” The baby grins at Kade.

06-14-15_5-32 PM

“Yes, that one. That smile right there.” He kisses the baby girls forehead and lays her back in the bassinet. “I’m gonna go get Kinley. I’ll be right back little one.”

06-14-15_5-31 PM-2

“Hey Kinz, whatcha doin’?” Kade asks as he enter Kinley’s room.

“Nothin’, just put my jammies on.” she replies.

06-14-15_5-34 PM

“Kinley I…

View original post 573 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

