~ Chapter 30 ~ Episode 9 ~

Sims Storybook ~ A Pickles Tale

Late one evening Sage is awake doing one of her usual binge eating events. She’s indulging in some leftover pastries when all of a sudden Jade’s bedroom door opens. “Sage, I didn’t expect to find you out here. Whatcha got there, pastries?” Jade asks as she takes a seat at the table with Sage.

06-27-15_11-41 PM

“Raspberry filled.” Sage replies taking a bite.

06-27-15_11-41 PM-2

“What are you doing awake?” Sage asks Jade.

“I was awake feeding and changing my infant daughter, but funny, I was gonna ask you the same thing.” Jade replies.

Sage sits quietly not answering for a moment.

06-27-15_11-42 PM

“I got up to use that bathroom and was feeling a bit hungry, so I grabbed a midnight snack.” Sage tells Jade. “I haven’t sweets in so long. It’s almost too sweet, want half?” Sage pushes the plate in front of Jade. “Guess my sweet tooth isn’t so sweet anymore.” she laughs.

View original post 228 more words

About EuphorialQueen

Love The Sims and reading stories. This blog has become more of a repository of links to stories I follow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

