~ Chapter 32 ~ Episode 3 ~

Sims Storybook ~ A Pickles Tale

Jade is excited for her first day of work. She arrives at the Plumbob Photo Phactory a few minutes before nine a.m.. “Good morning, I’m Jade Pickles. I’m a new employee here.” Jade greets an elderly woman who judging by her shirt, assumes also works at the studio.

07-17-15_4-53 PM

“I’m Amira Hollingsworth” the woman introduces herself. “I’m the owner of this studio.”

“It’s very nice to meet you.” Jade begins saying, but the woman interrupts.

“No need to suck up. If Mrs. Lemongrass hired you, you must be alright. Do you know how to work the camera over here?” she says pointing to the camera that sits atop a tripod. “It’s used for our photo shoots.”

“I’m pretty good with cameras. I’ve used several in class. I’m sure if I have any questions I’ll be able to…” Jade is interrupted by the woman.

“Here come some customers now. Be sure to…

View original post 1,049 more words

About EuphorialQueen

Love The Sims and reading stories. This blog has become more of a repository of links to stories I follow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

