Letter 1: Tim to Darren

Droplets of Stardust

Previous letter: Darren to Tim


Dear Darren,

I’m sorry that I took about one thousand years to finally answer you. In the time since I’ve got your letter, I started so many times, but somehow my courage kept leaving me. I really thought that this is what I wanted – advice, help … But now I’m not so sure. I guess the minute I started writing I realized that I would have to … you know. Talk about the stuff that’s been happening.

Tim

You sound like a nice guy, Darren. I’m glad that you appreciate my honesty, but I really have to tell you that I might be the biggest liar you will ever meet. You see … I spent my whole life lying to everybody I’ve met. About who I am. Where I came from. I guess the only thing I’ve always wanted to keep in the open is…

View original post 559 more words

About EuphorialQueen

Love The Sims and reading stories. This blog has become more of a repository of links to stories I follow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

