The Post-Apocalyptic Murkland Starter Challenge: #9 PARTAY

lisabeesims

It was hard to believe I had just met my new salamander friend a day ago.  Oshi and I have become fast friends already.  I don’t think it is because we have so much in common.  She is an excellent gardener and plays the violin so wonderfully.  Me … well most of my skill set centers around collecting cats, talking and starting fires (I would like to take some more guitar lessons but I get the feeling that Ridge is trying to avoid that subject).  Anyway, I digress!  Whatever it is we clicked right from the start.

Oshi had accepted my dinner invite and we found ourselves just chatting away all thru the meal.  The conversation was just as sweet as the grilled fruit kabobs with honey and cinnamon that I had prepared for the occasion.

We are kindred spirits, I guess you’d say.  We shared similar experiences wandering in the wilderness right…

View original post 1,711 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

