Pally’s Murkland Memories: Day 1

Pally's Scribbles

1 (2)   I remember the bus ride being long, dusty and …well murky. I wasn’t sure what I had signed up for, but knew I was ready to help make a difference. There were few of us left after the Simpocalypse. Everyone had to do their part. I was sent to Murkland.

1 (3)  I arrived at my little camp and was excited. I walked across the street and sat on the bench so I could see the whole thing and take it all in. ‘You can do this!’ I told myself.

1 (4)    While daydreaming about my future here, a couple of Murklanders came walking down the sidewalk. A man who said to call him “Pookey”, and the mayor’s wife, Aeon Salamander.

1 (6)    They both sat down next to me and began telling me about Murkland and the neighboring little town of Nukecrest. Well, Pookey tried to talk but Aeon…

View original post 1,036 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

